Nottingham

Address:

Units 17/19
Bloomsgrove Ind Estate
Norton Street
Off IIkeston Road
Radford

NG7 3JG

Tel: 0115 978 0040

Fax: 0115 942 0264

Email: nottingham@encon.co.uk

Key branch contacts

Richard Foster-Thorpe
Branch Manager
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
r.foster-thorpe@encon.co.uk
Charlotte Heaps
Industrial Sales Manager
0115 855 3400
0115 942 0264
c.heaps@encon.co.uk
Claire Harrison
Admin Manager
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
c.harrison@encon.co.uk
Emma Harrison
Internal Sales (Housebuilders and Contractor Sales)
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
e.harrison@encon.co.uk
John Collins
Operations Manager
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
j.collins@encon.co.uk
Lewis O'Keefe
Internal Sales
0115 978 0040
l.okeefe@encon.co.uk
Michelle Barlow
Internal Sales - Nevill Long
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
m.barlow@nevilllong.co.uk
Neil Draper
External Sales
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
n.draper@encon.co.uk
Olivia Wardle
Internal Sales (Merchant)
0115 978 0040
0115 942 0264
o.wardle@encon.co.uk